‘Delete For Everyone’ WhatsApp feature still lets you read deleted messages

For now most of you are familiar with the delete for everyone option in WhatsApp. It will delete the messages you send within 7 minutes. So if you accidentally text to a wrong person about something or something else you can delete it with in 7 minutes of sending it. However, if anyone quotes your … Read more