WhatsApp feature “Delete for everyone” deadline extended

Delete for everyone Whatsapp

WhatsApp is a messaging app with billions of active users around the world. Initially, they charged 0.99$ for using the app. But now, it’s completely free to use. Facebook has bought WhatsApp in February 2014 for a whopping price of $16 billion. WhatsApp has gone through major updates after Facebook bought it. “Delete for everyone” … Read more

‘Delete For Everyone’ WhatsApp feature still lets you read deleted messages

For now most of you are familiar with the delete for everyone option in WhatsApp. It will delete the messages you send within 7 minutes. So if you accidentally text to a wrong person about something or something else you can delete it with in 7 minutes of sending it. However, if anyone quotes your … Read more